Mon-Fri 10am-7:30pm • Sat 10am-7pm • Sun 11am-4:30pm •  Call Us Today (310) 294-9715

Customer Reviews

  •   Amazing Service!

    My Husband And Were Referred Here By His Nephew, Who Also Had An Amazing Experience.

    Sam Was Excellent, From The Moment We Walked In He Asked My Husband What He Was Looking For. Sam Grabbed A Couple Of Similar Colored Suits To Choose From. Each Looked Really Nice, Even Fit Very Well When He Tried Them On.

    Sam Even Brought Us A Few Shirts To Pair The Suit With And Like 5-7 Different Tie Options.

    The Best Part Through The Whole Process Was That He Didn't Pressure Us Into Buying The Suit. My Husband Loved It From The Beginning.

    The Suit Was Priced Well, Shirt, Tie And Even Tailoring Cost Us $220. Not Bad In Our Opinion. We Will Definitely Be Back To Get More Colors.

    thumb Krash T.
    2/17/2018

      I recently purchased a Suit,2 Shirts and 2 Ties for my son all with the help of Gerald Malone. Mr Malone was Patient, Knowledgeable and exemplified True Professionalism! I'll be back when the need arises. Thanks Gerald

    thumb Ron B.
    2/13/2018

      Today,  I shopped at the Warehouse Suit Sale in Gardena. First, I was greeted and given impeccable customer service by Ms. Mitzy. Furthermore,  Mr. Gerald Malone was very patient  personable, and professional as he assisted me. If you're in the market for a suit,  shoes, or other clothing,  fo consider visiting the Warehouse Suit Sale in Gardena and ask for Gerald Malone.

    thumb Ed R.
    2/13/2018

      Gerald assisted Claude with such inspiration. He made sure that he had the correct color and fit. We were very pleased. We give this place 5 stars...

    thumb Plushfever P.
    2/09/2018
  •   Came in to look for a suit and was helped by Sam. He helped find a suit, shirt, vest and tie. Sam was very helpful and knowledgeable in finding a suit that fit well and was comfortable. He brought suits and shirts in different fits to ensure that I found exactly what I wanted. This was a great shopping experience. Will definitely return and will recommend Warehouse Suit Sale to friends and family.

    thumb Ray T.
    1/28/2018

      Needed a suit for a family wedding. Came in knowing little to nothing about suits. Jose was came up to assist me right away. Super friendly dude and was able to set me up with a good fitting suit. The pants were a little baggy for my liking, but he was able to make the measures and get it to fit how I want it. Overall good service and great place to go if your in need of a suit.

    thumb Doug W.
    1/26/2018

      Great service and great quality! Make sure you ask for Sam. Prices are reasonable and the alteration turnaround is quick.

    thumb Eddie U.
    1/25/2018

      I will Never ever be shopping here, again or the near feature I will do my best to make this my last and final time purchase a suit from this store!!!!

    Most stores if the coupon expires the day before they will make  a exception, not this store. If it expires  that's it oh well type of attitude.

    What make it worst when you talk to the so call owner/manger and she say she will try too do something then she disappear when check out time comes around and lie too cashier that she did not say that (she would try to do something).

    And when you call for her to come out to talk to her she is  a no show .!!!!

    Let me say this The only discount you can and will get is five dollars off if you text 21000, to be on there text/email list. Or if you give a favorable review on yelp ,google, or Facebook. Then and only then you get a free 14.00 bow tie and most ties are over 14.00 so guest what yes, you guest pay the difference.

    Here the killer they advertise suits at 99.00 those suits are garbage.  And out dated.

    They also offer suits but one get one free those are cheap and basic are limited sizes.

    They use this advertisement to get you in to hustle you to purchase a more expensive suit.  So you will walk out of there paying over 300. For one suit.

    Now let me say this I have been coming to this place for a while since my older son who is 30 now, I purchased his after prom and graduation suit, not only that I have 6 boys I have come and got suits for them as well now I have been patient but the has service become worse and worse each time. and there greedy for the all mighty dollar become more and more greedier this place milks you dry done!!!

    thumb Sharron F.
    1/22/2018
  •   First time here was recommended by a friend and it was amazing the sales associates were extremely helpful and friendly helped the whole party of 7 out and the pricing was on point I would definitely recommend it here Jose Sanchez thank you for your help !!!

    thumb Lily L.
    1/21/2018

      Jose Sanchez was very helpful. I would definitely recommend anyone who is buying suits for any occasion to come here!!

    thumb Jose L.
    1/21/2018

      This is a great place to find quality suits at a great price. I would definitely purchase from here again. Great service from sales associate Sam

    thumb Tosha D.
    1/18/2018

      Found this location on Yelp.We were welcomed when we walked in and immediately received service. Gerald helped my son find a black suit for his Winter Formal. Gerald used his styling skills to help decide on a tie. $150 for the suit we chose they also have a clearance section with good deals. Don't forget to check in on Yelp to get a free tie.

    thumb Rihana A.
    1/14/2018
  •   The service Jose Sanchez provided was great showed my son many options for him to choose from .Also provided us a fast tailoring for the alterations that were need in a short time span. definitely will come again

    thumb Juan C.
    1/06/2018

      Great place to shop for a suit been shopping  over 10yrs .. Great  place for a suit ask for fred ..  
    Thanks Werehouse suit sale ..

    thumb Tony S.
    11/14/2017

      Love this spot Freddog is the man here I come here to buy my hubbies suites all the time thank you for the love guys show all the time this is the spot ...so lady's you want your hubby looking nice and hot and sexy this is the spot

    thumb CinCin F.
    11/14/2017

      This store is the bomb. Great prices, customer service and quality suits. The sales associate  Keith  helped my husband he awesome.

    thumb Candy M.
    11/13/2017
This is my favorite place for suit shopping! Not only do the associates go above and beyond, they even remember previous purchases. Today, Jose showed me at least 5 shirts along with probably 10 ties to make my new grey suit pop perfectly for me... They seem to know my taste for any occasion - work, black tie, Sunday Worship, etc.!Just as WSS was recommended by a friend, I'm recommending you give this place a try before you go anywhere else! Ask for Jose... He'll take good care of you too.
Willie Y.
Willie Y.
Los Angeles, CA
This place is huge and has a ton of suits. Keith was super helpful in finding the exact suit I needed within my price range. Tailoring is relatively cheap and quick. I will definitely return the next time I need a suit for any reason at all. I’m and out in under an hour! Very happy with my decision!
Nate Schneider
Nate Schneider
a month ago
This was the first suit I've been fitted for in over 10 years. Keith was very helpful as well as thoughtful in reference to what I was looking for style-wise. As well as the service being excellent, Keith as able to have same day alterations made on the suit. I was very happy with the fit of the suit and the experience overall. I will be visiting again next time I'm in LA.
Daniel Chillemi
Daniel Chillemi
November 11, 2017
I needed a suit for a job interview. Stopped by because it's very close to home. Walked in and was pleasantly surprised at their selection. I was helped by Keith who was amazing. After learning I was a size larger than I recalled I settled on a nice navy CK suit. Keith then assisted me with finding ties and a crisp white shirt while sharing some stories with my girlfriend and me. All in all, it was a great experience and Keith even balanced helping us and a few other customers without us ever feeling forgotten or neglected. Will definitely be back!
Edwond Wilson
Edwond Wilson
2 months ago
Hands down the biggest selection and best prices. Jose was very knowledgeable, fast, and very helpful. I absolutely would not go anywhere else. He hooked me up with the perfect blue suit I was looking for, complete with shoes, purple shirt, tie, and belt. Way beyond what I expected. Perfect one-stop shop.
Michael B.
Michael B.
Los Angeles, CA 11/11/2017
Great variety of tissue bow ties and suits. Jonathan and Mitzy were very helpful! Amazing customer service. I found a suit for my 7-year-old and I'm excited to come back. Thank you!
Cherise Johnson
Cherise Johnson
November 16, 2017